Organising Committee

  • Dr Katerina Kaouri, Cyprus University of Technology (Chair, MINET member)
  • Dr Margarita Zachariou, Cyprus Institute of Neurology and Genetics (Co-Chair, MINET member)
  • Dr Paul Christodoulides, Cyprus University of Technology
  • Dr Andreas Kyprianou, University of Cyprus

Scientific Committee

(The Scientific Committee consists of distinguished experts who assist the Local Organising Committee in selecting the Study Group problems and also provide expertise to the teams during the Study Group as necessary):